K-12 Korean Teachers
Last Name First Name School State E-mail
An Sohyun Taft HS CA sohyun.an@gmail.com
Argon Yong Im Lincoln HS WA ya59@hotmail.com
Cho Ah-mi Lowell HS CA ah_micho@hotmail.com
ahmicho@gmail.com
Cho Mi Kyong midisch.142   chomi@earthlink.net
mikyongcho@hotmail.com
Cho Yunsuk W.C. Bryant HS NY koko0505@aol.com
Choe Sun M. La Canada HS CA csfineart@charter.net
schoe@lcusd.net
Choi Miri Cardozo HS NY miri.choi@gmail.com
Eun Seon Hwa Von Steuben HS IL seun@cps.k12.il.us
Han Christian Roosevelt HS IL cshan@cps.k12.il.us
Hahn Stella Northside College Preparatory HS IL smhahn@cps.k12.il.us
Heynes David LA HS CA filologue@aol.com
Hong June Cresecenta VAlley HS CA junehong6014@yahoo.com
Hwang Robert Diamond Bar HS CA rhw560@yahoo.com
Im Tai Gahr HS CA taihim@hotmail.com
Jae Jin Ok Kennedy HS
Walker MS
CA jin_jae@hotmail.com
Jonhston Songja Fairfax Academy VA songja.johnston@fcps.edu
mrcejmus@hotmail.com
Kang Younhee Retired Bayside HS NJ yh100kang@hanmail.net
Kim Eun Jung New Hope Academy MD ejkim88@hotmail.com
Kim Hui Chong Cleveland HS CA huikimla@yahoo.co.kr
hck8368@lausd.k12.ca.us
Kim Julie Flushing HS N juliekim1122@gmail.com
Kim Lia Los Angeles Center for Enriched Studies CA liakim98@hotmail.com
Kim Young Hwa Los Angeles HS CA ahopkin@aol.com
Ko Lucy Taft HS IL ikko@cps.k12.il.us
lucyko78@hotmail.com
Kwon Hyunjoo John Philip Sousa Middle School NY hpkwon@usa.net
hkwon@schools.nyc.gov
Lee Eunice Torrance HS CA lulu201@hanmail.net
Lee Hyunin Diamoind Bar HS CA hyunin@yahoo.com
Lee Jae Hong Bayside HS NY jlee3@nycboe.net
NYCER1@hanmail.net
Lee Jisun Stuyvesant HS NY ezesun@hotmail.com
Lee Karen West HS CA klee@teacher.tusd.k12.ca.us
Lee Leanne Cerritos HS CA  
Lee Won Sook Newtown HS NY wslee1108@hotmail.com
Lim Mimi Ghar HS CA meehyanglim@hotmail.com
Miller Imsun LA HS CA imsunmllr@yahoo.com
Pak Grace North HS CA yeonwoo427@yahoo.com
Park Debbie S. South HS CA debstoy69@yahoo.com
Park Jeung-hee Northside College Prep. HS IL jhparkjp@yahoo.com
Park Jiyoung Irvine HS CA genieinthebottle@gmail.com
Park Bok-Hee Cerritos HS CA bhparkusiu@hotmail.com
Park Soomi Samsung Human Resource Center   soomi.park@samsung.com
Park Youngsook Whitney HS CA ysp520103@hanmail.net
Rhi Jounghye East-West School of Internationl Studies NY jounghyerhi@yahoo.com
Ryu Hyun Jung Granada Hills CA zaphanath@hotmail.com
Seo Henry Buchanan HS MI henryseom@yahoo.co.kr
Shin Eilene Glen A. Wilson HS CA ggomaenge@hotmail.com
Shin Esther Sunny Hills HS CA happymelody_2005@yahoo.com
Son Sookhee Francis Lewis HS NY sookhee@aol.com
Song Tina Granada Hills Charter CA yunhee210@yahoo.com
Yoon Eun Bok New Hope Academy School NJ americaro@msn.com
Yow Bongsoon Flushing HS NY shyow@aol.com